Log In
About the FAPEEEL
About the FAPEEEL Minimize
Please find here information relating to the FAPEEEL


This is to inform you that at the joint meeting of the Management Committees of Apeeel1 and Apeeel2  September 2015 the following members of the Executive Board of FAPEEEL 2015/2016 were appointed:

Secretary General: Maria Härdin Howat (Lux1)
Deputy Secretary General: Philippe Bernard-Treille (Lux2)

Treasurers:  Michael Hofmann (Lux2) , Arnaud Cormier (Lux1)

Secretaries: Andrée Regnier (Lux1), André Schmutz (Lux2)

News Minimize
Menu Minimize
Terms Of Use  |  Privacy Statement  |  Copyright 2015-2016 by APEEE Luxembourg For Design